Office of Research

  • Carver Trust Collaborative Pilot Grants

    2010 Awardees

    Rory Fisher, PhD

    Regulator of G protein signaling 6 (RGS6): a novel regulator of membrane excitability in heart

    Rory Fisher, PhD
    Professor of Pharmacology

    Durga Mohapatra, PhD
    Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

    Andy Russo, PhD

    Is neuropeptide CGRP involved in the pathogenesis of photophobia in traumatic brain injury?

    Andy Russo, PhD
    Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

    Randy Kardon, MD, PhD
    Pomerantz Family Chair in Ophthalmology

    Francis Miller, MD

    Basal nox activity in neutrophils and endothelial cells regulate resolution of inflammatory response

    Francis Miller, MD
    Associate Professor of Internal Medicine

    Jessica Moreland, MD
    Associate Professor of Pediatrics