Parent-Child Interaction Therapy

Child playing with toys

Parent-Child Interaction Therapy Providers

Beth Troutman, PhD, has trained over 100 health care providers in parent-child interaction therapy (PCIT) in the state of Iowa and the Midwest. Use the drop downs below to find parent-child interaction therapy (PCIT) providers trained by Troutman.

Search by U.S. State:


158 results
Alison Alderman-Dreher, LCSW
Woodhaven Counseling Associates, Inc
Omaha, NE
402-592-0328
wca@woodhavencounseling.com
http://www.woodhavencounseling.com

Kate Anderson, LMHP
Behaven Kids
Omaha, NE
402-933-5700
kanderson@behavenkids.com

Katie Arkema, LMFT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
LeMars, IA
712-546-4624
karkema@pamhc.org
plainsareamentalhealth.org

Amy Badding, LMHC, RPT
Central Iowa Psychological Services
Ames, IA
515-233-1122
acb@iowacounseling.com
www.iowacounseling.com

Meghan Baldridge, LMSW, CADC
Children and Families of Iowa
Fort Dodge, IA
515-575-2195
meghanb@cfiowa.org
www.cfiowa.org

Jared Ball, LMSW
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health
Spencer, IA
1-800-242-5101
jball@seasonscenter.org

Stephanie Beckley, MSW, LISW
Headway Emotional Health Services/Family Place Coon Rapids
Coon Rapids, MN
763-245-0960
stephanie.beckley@headway.org

Janet Bick, LMHC
First Resources Corporation
Ottumwa, IA
641-682-8082
firstresourcesia.com

Angie Biga, LMHP
Daybreak
Papillion, NE
402-932-7788
abiga@daybreakbehavior.com
daybreakbehavior.com

Jennifer Blacksmith, Ph.D., HSPP, NCSP
Iowa Specialty Hospital
Belmond, IA
641-444-3500
jennifer.blacksmith@iaspecialty.com
http://www.iowaspecialtyhospital.com

12345678910...