• Rubin Flocks Urological Society

    Flocks, Rubin

    Mark S. Uhlman, MD, President
    William C. Mobley, MD, Secretary-Treasurer 

    The Rubin Flocks University of Iowa Urological Society represents physicians trained (and in training) at the University of Iowa Department of Urology as well as current and former members of the Department of Urology Staff. The society currently has 208 active members.

     The society is dedicated to maintaining excellence in all areas of urologic care, preserving professional and personal relationships, and supporting the University of Iowa Department of Urology.