Surgery

  • Administration 

    Weigel, Ron
    Professor and Chair

    Ronald J. Weigel, MD, PhD, MBA
    E-mail: ronald-weigel@uiowa.edu
    Telephone: (319) 353-7474






    Moser, Mark
    Department Administrator

    Mark Moser, MA 
    E-mail: mark-moser@uiowa.edu
    Telephone: (319) 356-7913

     

     

     

    Winfrey, Kelly
    Recruitment Coordinator and Administrative Support to Mark Moser

    Kelly Winfrey
    E-mail: kelly-winfrey@uiowa.edu
    Telephone: (319) 353-8646

     

     

     

    Searls, Jackie


    Research Support Specialist

    Jackie Searls, MBA
    Email: jackie-searls@uiowa.edu
    Telephone: (319) 353-8646

     

     

     

    Julie Portz.JPG
    Human Resources Assistant

    Julie Portz
    E-mail: julie-portz@uiowa.edu
    Telephone: (319) 356-2196





    Newville, Holly
    Human Resources Administrative Support 

    Holly Newville
    E-mail: holly-newville@uiowa.edu
    Telephone: (319) 353-8786

     

     

     

    Tvedte,Ann
    Business Manager

    Ann Tvedte, MBA
    E-mail: ann-l-tvedte@uiowa.edu
    Telephone: (319) 353-7141





    Gail
    Finance and Accounting Clerk

    Gail Malin
    E-mail: gail-malin@uiowa.edu
    Telephone: (319) 384-6144





    Terri
    Finance and Accounting Clerk

    Terri Spahn
    E-mail: terri-spahn@uiowa.edu
    Telephone: (319) 356-1753





    Barnes, Dwight
    Informational Technology and Systems Administrator

    Dwight Barnes
    E-mail: dwight-barnes@uiowa.edu
    Telephone: (319) 356-1993





    Carolan, Katherine
    Administrative Services Specialist

    Katherine Carolan, MFA, JD
    E-mail: katherine-carolan@uiowa.edu
    Telephone: (319) 353-6811





    Liao, Junlin
    Senior Financial Analyst

    Junlin Liao, PhD
    E-mail: junlin-liao@uiowa.edu
    Telephone: (319) 356-2588





    Ruden,Billie
    Surgical Education Program Assistant

    Billie Ruden, BA, MAed
    E-mail: billie-ruden@uiowa.edu
    Telephone: (319) 467-5302