Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science

  •  

    Staff

      

    Administrative Staff    

     Carol Leigh 
     Administrative Services Manager
     Address:  1-251 MEB 
     Phone:  (319) 335-9792 
     Email:  carol-leigh@uiowa.edu

    Janan Winn
    Administrative Services Coordinator
    Address:  1-252 MEB
    Phone:  (319) 335-9791
    Email:  janan-winn@uiowa.edu  

    Jason Wu, BS, MS 
     Engineer II 
     Address:  1-147 MEB 
     Phone:  (319) 335-9806 
     Email:   jason-wu@uiowa.edu

     

     Laboratory Staff  

     Ruth Chimenti, DPT, PhD
     Postdoctoral Research Scholar
     Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory
     ruth-chimenti@uiowa.edu

     Dana Dailey, PT, PhD 
     Assistant Research Scientist 
     Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory 
     dana-dailey@uiowa.edu  

     Jessica “Jing” Danielsen, BS 
     Research Assistant  
     Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory 
     Email:   jessica-danielson@uiowa.edu   

     Shauna Dudley-Javoroski, MPT, PhD 
     Assistant Research Scientist  
     Human Movement Control/Performance Laboratory 
     Email:   shauna-dudley@uiowa.edu

     Katharine Geasland
     Research Associate
     Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory
     Email:  katharine-geasland@uiowa.edu  

     Sandra Kolker, BS 
     Research Associate 
     Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory 
     Email:   sandra-kolker@uiowa.edu

     Colleen McHenry, PhD
     Postdoctoral Research Scholar
     Human Movement Control/Performance Laboratory
     Email:  colleen-mchenry@uiowa.edu  

     Ericka Merriwether, PhD
     Postdoctoral Research Scholar
     Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory
     Email:  ericka-merriwether@uiowa.edu  

     Lynn Rasmussen, BS 
     Research Associate 
     Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory 
     Email:   lynn-rasmussen@uiowa.edu

     Rebecca Spitz
     Research Intern
     Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory
     Email:  rebecca-spitz@uiowa.edu

     Carol Vance, PT, PhD 
     Assistant Research Scientist
     Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory
     Email: carol-vance@uiowa.edu  

     Complimentary Staff  

     Judy Biderman 
     Email:   judy-biderman@uiowa.edu