Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science

  •  

    Staff

      

    Administrative Staff    

     Ann Lawler, MBA 
     Administrative Services Coordinator 
     Address:  1-256 MEB 
     Phone:   (319)335-6651 
     Email: ann-lawler@uiowa.edu   

     Carol Leigh 
     Program Coordinator 
     Address:  1-256 MEB 
     Phone:  (319) 335-9792 
     Email:  carol-leigh@uiowa.edu

     Jaclyn Searls, MBA 
     Administrative Services Manager 
     Address:  1-251 MEB 
     Phone:   (319) 384-4735 
     Email:   jackie-searls@uiowa.edu

     Jason Wu, BS, MS 
     Engineer II 
     Address:  1-147 MEB 
     Phone:  (319) 335-9806 
     Email:   jason-wu@uiowa.edu

     

     Laboratory Staff  

     Brandon Campbell 
     Research Assistant  
     Human Movement Control/Performance Laboratory 
     Email:   brandon-campbell-1@uiowa.edu

     Dana Dailey, PT, PhD 
     Assistant Research Scientist 
     Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory 
     dana-dailey@uiowa.edu  

     Jessica “Jing” Danielsen, BS 
     Research Assistant  
     Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory 
     Email:   jessica-danielson@uiowa.edu   

     Shauna Dudley-Javoroski, MPT, PhD 
     Assistant Research Scientist  
     Human Movement Control/Performance Laboratory 
     Email:   shauna-dudley@uiowa.edu

     Elizabeth Faidley, BS 
     Research Assistant  
     Human Movement Control/Performance Laboratory 
     Email:   elizabeth-malone@uiowa.edu

     Sandra Kolker, BS 
     Research Associate 
     Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory 
     Email:   sandra-kolker@uiowa.edu

     Jacquelyn Loesche 
     Research Assistant  
     Neuromuscular Biomechanics Laboratory 
     Email:   jacquelyn-loesche@uiowa.edu

     Lynn Rasmussen, BS 
     Research Associate 
     Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory 
     Email:   lynn-rasmussen@uiowa.edu

     Carol Vance, PT, PhD 
     Associate 
     Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory 
     Email:   carol-vance@uiowa.edu

     David Treichler
     Human Integrative and Cardiovascular Physiology Laboratory
     Email:  david-treichler@uiowa.edu

     Rebecca Spitz
     Research Intern
     Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory
     Email:  rebecca-spitz@uiowa.edu

        

     Complimentary Staff  

     Judy Biderman 
     Email:   judy-biderman@uiowa.edu