Stead Family Department of Pediatrics

  • Leadership 

    Hirsch, Raphael

    Raphael Hirsch, MD

    Professor and Chair, Department of Pediatrics

    Email: raphael-hirsch@uiowa.edu

     Tsalikian, Eva

    Eva Tsalikian, MD

    Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs
    Professor of Pediatrics

    Email: eva-tsalikian@uiowa.edu

     Bell, Edward

    Edward Bell, MD

    Vice Chair of Faculty Development
    Professor of Pediatrics

    Email: edward-bell@uiowa.edu

     McCray, Paul

    Paul McCray, MD

    Vice Chair of Research
    Roy J. Carver Chair in Pulmonary Research
    Professor of Pediatrics and Microbiology

    Email: paul-mccray@uiowa.edu

     Waldron, Debra

    Debra Waldron, MD, MPH

    Vice Chair for Child Health Policy and Statewide Health Service
    Clinical Professor of Pediatrics

    Email: debra-waldron@uiowa.edu

    Segar, Jeff

    Jeffrey Segar, MD

    Vice Chair for Education
    Professor of Pediatrics

    Email: jeffrey-segar@uiowa.edu

     Montag, Doris

    Doris Montag, MHA

    Finance and Operations

    Email: doris-montag@uiowa.edu