Office of Information Technology Service Catalog

Our People

Knosp, Boyd

Boyd Knosp

Associate Dean for Information Technology
Carver College of Medicine

Phone: (319) 335-6730
Email: boyd-knosp@uiowa.edu

Espy, Matt

Matt Espy

Manager, Help Desk
Health Care Information Systems

Phone: (319) 356-0413
Email: matthew-espy@uiowa.edu

 Manley, Shannon

Shannon Manley

I.T. Consulting
Office of Information Technology

Phone: (319) 384-4769
Email: shannon-manley@uiowa.edu

 Nealson, Ed

Ed Nealson

Classroom and Meeting Technologies
Office of Information Technology

Phone: (319) 335-8591
Email: edward-nealson@uiowa.edu

 Potter, Ryan

Ryan Potter

Web and Design
Office of Information Technology

Phone: (319) 335-7603
Email: ryan-potter@uiowa.edu

 Schnedler, Eric

Eric Schnedler

Desktop Support
Office of Information Technology
Health Care Information Systems

Phone: (319) 335-9820
Email: eric-schnedler@uiowa.edu

 Staskal, Duane

Duane Staskal

Software Application Development, Support and Consulting
Office of Information Technology

Phone: (319) 353-5598
Email: duane-staskal@uiowa.edu

 Johnsen, Daniel

Daniel Johnsen

Applications Development and Support
Office of Consultation and Research in Medical Education

Phone: (319) 335-6565
Email: daniel-johnsen@uiowa.edu