Pharmacology

Patrick Houlihan

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-3887
Email: patrick-houlihan@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Yuriy Usachev, PhD

Koby Kizzire

Address: 300 PHAR
Phone: (319) 335-6652
Email: koby-kizzire@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Kevin Rice, PhD

Uche Maduka

Address: 3000 ML
Phone: (319) 384-4481
Email: uche-maduka@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Donna L. Hammond, PhD

Aaron Monroy

Address: 300 PHAR
Phone: (319) 335-6652
Email: carlos-monroy@uiowa.edu

Mentor: David Roman, PhD

Luis Mullins

Address: S311 PHAR
Phone: (319) 335-8831
Email: luis-mullins@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Michael Duffel, PhD

Sara Reed

Address: 2-551 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7663
Email: sara-reed@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Dawn Quelle, PhD

Jacqueline Reilly

Address: 5219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-8272
Email: jacqueline-reilly@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Raymond Hohl, MD, PhD

Caitlin Runne

Address: 2-481 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4563
Email: caitlin-runne@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Songhai Chen, MD, PhD

Andrew Slupe

Address: 2-439 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: andrew-slupe@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Stefan Strack, PhD

Andrew Spracklen

Address: 1-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7713
Email: andrew-spracklen@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD

Tyrell Towle

Address: 300 PHAR
Phone: (319) 335-6652
Email: tyrell-towle@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Robert J. Kerns, PhD