Pharmacology

Andrew Ackell

Address: 1216 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-8303
Email: andrew-ackell@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Mark E. Anderson, MD, PhD

Stephanie Alberico

Address: 2110 ML
Phone: (319) 353-5698
Email: stephanie-alberico@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Nandakumar Narayanan, MD, PhD

Rondine Allen

Address: S311 PHAR
Phone: (319) 335-6652
Email: rondine-allen@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Kevin Rice, PhD

Bell Balyssa

Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7895
Email: balyssa-bell@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Kamal Rahmouni, PhD

Elizabeth Boehm

Address: 4-734 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7501
Email: elizabeth-boehm@uiowa.edu

Mentor: M. Todd Washington, PhD

Sondra Dean

Address: S311 PHAR
Phone: (319) 335-6652
Email: sondra-dean@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Michael Ashley Spies, PhD

Javier Gomez

Address: 1-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7735
Email: javier-gomez@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Tom Rutkowski, PhD

Michael Hayes

Address: S338 PHAR
Phone: (319) 335-7845
Email: michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu

Mentor: David Roman, PhD

Colin Higgins

Address: S338 PHAR
Email: colin-higgins@uiowa.edu

Mentor: David Roman, PhD

Stella-Rita Ibeawuchi

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: stella-rita-ibeawuchi@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD

Stephen LuCore

Address: 2-516 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6723
Email: stephen-lucore@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Michael Schnieders, PhD

Michael R. Miller

Address: 6-509 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7887
Email: michael-r-miller@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Michael Henry, PhD

Luis Mullins

Address: S311 PHAR
Phone: (319) 335-8831
Email: luis-mullins@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Michael Duffel, PhD

Sara Reed

Address: 2-551 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7663
Email: sara-reed@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Dawn Quelle, PhD

Jacqueline Reilly

Address: 5219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-8272
Email: jacqueline-reilly@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Raymond Hohl, MD, PhD

Jeremy  Sandgren

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5803
Email: jeremy-sandgren@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Justin Grobe, PhD

Josephine Schamp

Address: S323 PHAR
Phone: (319) 335-7333
Email: josephine-schamp@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Jonathan Doorn, PhD

Andrew Spracklen

Address: 1-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7713
Email: andrew-spracklen@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD

Charles Warwick

Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-3887
Email: charles-warwick@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Yuriy Usachev, PhD

Amy Guimaraes Young

Address: 1-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7606
Email: amy-guimaraes-young@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Adam Dupuy, PhD