Pharmacology

Andrew Ackell

Address: 1216 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-8303
Email: andrew-ackell@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Mark E. Anderson, MD, PhD

Stephanie Alberico

Address: 2110 ML
Phone: (319) 353-5698
Email: stephanie-alberico@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Nandakumar Narayanan, MD, PhD

Rondine Allen

Address: S311 PHAR
Phone: (319) 335-6652
Email: rondine-allen@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Kevin Rice, PhD

Bell Balyssa

Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7895
Email: balyssa-bell@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Kamal Rahmouni, PhD

Elizabeth Boehm

Address: 4-734 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7501
Email: elizabeth-boehm@uiowa.edu

Mentor: M. Todd Washington, PhD

Lucas Bon Durant

Address: 3322 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: lucas-bondurant@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Matthew Potthoff, PhD

Sondra Dean

Address: S311 PHAR
Phone: (319) 335-6652
Email: sondra-dean@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Michael Ashley Spies, PhD

Charlotte Feddersen

Address: 1-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7606
Email: charlotte-feddersen@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Adam Dupuy, PhD

Javier Gomez

Address: 1-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7735
Email: javier-gomez@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Tom Rutkowski, PhD

Michael Hayes

Address: S338 PHAR
Phone: (319) 335-7845
Email: michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu

Mentor: David Roman, PhD

Christy Heidema

Address: 4-411A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7662
Email: christy-heidema@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Kris DeMali, PhD

Colin Higgins

Address: S338 PHAR
Email: colin-higgins@uiowa.edu

Mentor: David Roman, PhD

Stephen LuCore

Address: 2-516 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6723
Email: stephen-lucore@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Michael Schnieders, PhD

Brittany Ripley

Address: 4-610 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7501
Email: brittany-ripley@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Todd Washington, PhD

Julio Sanchez

Address: 5-503 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7912
Email: julio-sanchez@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Catherine Musselman, PhD

Jeremy  Sandgren

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5803
Email: jeremy-sandgren@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Justin Grobe, PhD

Josephine Schamp

Address: S323 PHAR
Phone: (319) 335-7333
Email: josephine-schamp@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Jonathan Doorn, PhD

Charles Warwick

Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-3887
Email: charles-warwick@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Yuriy Usachev, PhD

Amy Guimaraes Young

Address: 1-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7606
Email: amy-guimaraes-young@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Adam Dupuy, PhD