Anatomy and Cell Biology

Mary Beckler

Secretary IV

Address: 1-100A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7755
Email: mary-beckler@uiowa.edu

Kurt  Bedell

Research Associate

Address: 1-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4639
Email: kurt-bedell@uiowa.edu

Lab: Chuck Yeamann, PhD

Christine M. Blaumueller PhD

Scientific Editor and Writing Consultant

Address: 6-470 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8095
Email: christine-blaumueller@uiowa.edu

Lab: Scientific Editing Service

Greg Bonde

Research Associate

Address: 1-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7725
Email: gregory-bonde@uiowa.edu

Lab: Robert Cornell, PhD

Brian  Chapman

Anatomical Donor Program Coordinator/Manager

Address: 1-326 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7762
Email: brian-chapman@uiowa.edu

Cindy Cobb

Secretary III

Address: 1-402 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7753
Email: cindy-cobb@uiowa.edu

Dennis Dunnwald

Creative Media Developer

Address: 1-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7759
Email: dennis-dunnwald@uiowa.edu

Patrick Elbert

Mortician

Address: 1-230D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7747
Email: patrick-elbert@uiowa.edu

Steven  Eliason

Research Associate

Address: 1-600 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5739
Email: steven-eliason@uiowa.edu

Lab: Brad A. Amendt, PhD

Idil Evans

Research Scientist

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: 319-335-9613
Email: idil-apak@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD

Tiffany Fagan

Research Assistant

Address: 1-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7763
Email: tiffany-fagan@uiowa.edu

Lab: Tina Tootle, PhD

Vicki Fagen

Clerk-Typist III

Address: 1-402 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7196
Email: vicki-fagen@uiowa.edu

Carolyn Hudson

Account Clerk

Address: 1-402 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7758
Email: carolyn-hudson@uiowa.edu

Tarek Karam

Research Assistant

Address: 1-335 BSB
Phone: 335-8102
Email: tarek-karam@uiowa.edu

Lab: Masataka Kawai, Ph.D.

Bo Liang

Research Assistant

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9613
Email: bo-liang-1@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD

Maurice Link

Anatomical Donor Program Coordinator

Address: 326 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7768
Email: maurice-link@uiowa.edu

Meihui Luo

Research Associate

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9613
Email: meihui-luo@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Engelhardt, PhD

Dennis Mickelson

Mortician

Address: B043 ML
Phone: (319) 335-7757
Email: dennis-mickelson@uiowa.edu

Yoko  Nakano

Research Scientist

Address: E-170 MTF
Phone: 319-335-4228
Email: yoko-nakano@uiowa.edu

Lab: Botond Banfi, PhD

Julie Stark

Research Support Specialist

Address: 1-110 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7744
Email: julie-stark@uiowa.edu

Xingshen  Sun

Research Scientist

Address: 1-675F BSB
Phone: 319-335-6759
Email: xingshen-sun@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD

Anne Suter

Departmental Administrator

Address: 1-100C BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7756
Email: anne-suter@uiowa.edu

Ruth  Swiderski

Research Specialist

Address: E115 MTF
Phone: (319) 335-4584
Email: ruth-swiderski@uiowa.edu

Lab: Botond Banfi PhD

Tony Thompson

Research Assistant

Address: 1-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6768
Email: anthony-thompson@uiowa.edu

Lab: Martin Cassell, PhD

Susan  Wiechert

Research Assistant

Address: E-172 MTF
Phone: (319) 467-4533
Email: susan-wiechert@uiowa.edu

Lab: Botond Banfi PhD

Michael  Winter

Research Scientist

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: 319-335-9613
Email: michael-winter@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD

Ziying  Yan

Research Scientist

Address: 111-1 BSB
Phone: 319-335-9855
Email: ziying-yan@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD

Yaling Yi

Research Associate

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9613
Email: yaling-yi@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD

Yulong Zhang

Research Associate

Address: 1-100J BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6766
Email: yulong-zhang@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD

Weihong Zhou

Research Manager

Address: 1-100J BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6766
Email: weihong-zhou@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD