Urology

Catherine  S. Bradley, MD, MSCE

Portrait

Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery

Email: catherine-bradley@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Obstetrics and Gynecology

Laila Dahmoush, MBChB

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: laila-dahmoush@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pathology

Rene Genadry, MD, FACOG, FRCS (C)

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery

Email: rene-genadry@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Obstetrics and Gynecology

Susan  K. Lutgendorf

Portrait

Professor of Psychology

Email: susan-lutgendorf@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychology

Debra  J. Szeluga

Portrait

Email: debra-szeluga@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Anesthesia

Daniel  A. Vaena, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: daniel-vaena@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine