Radiology

Veeratrishul Allareddy, BDS, MS

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Oral Pathology

Email: veeratrishul-allareddy@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Oral Pathology

Paul  D. Lindower, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: paul-lindower@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Santiago Ortega, MD, MSC

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurology , Anesthesia

Email: santy-ortega@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Neurology , Anesthesia

Robert  A. Robinson, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: robert-a-robinson@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pathology

Axel Ruprecht, DDS, MScD, FRCD

Portrait

Professor of Oral Pathology

Email: axel-ruprecht@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Oral Pathology

Punam Saha, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Electrical Engineering

Email: punam-saha@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Electrical Engineering

Neil Segal, MD, MS, CSCS

Portrait

Associate Professor of Orthopaedics

Email: neil-segal@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Orthopaedics

W. John Sharp, MD

Portrait

Professor of Surgery - Vascular Surgery

Email: william-sharp@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Surgery

Gardar Sigurdsson, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: gardar-sigurdsson@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine