Radiology

  

Ferhaan Ahmad, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: ferhaan-ahmad@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Veeratrishul Allareddy, BDS, MS

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Oral Pathology

Email: veeratrishul-allareddy@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Oral Pathology

Ramzi El Accaoui, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: ramzi-elaccaoui@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Mederic  M. Hall, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Primary Appointment(s): Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

David  W. Kaczka, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Anesthesia

Email: david-kaczka@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Anesthesia

Paul  D. Lindower, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: paul-lindower@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Santiago Ortega, MD, MSc

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurology , Anesthesia

Email: santy-ortega@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Neurology , Anesthesia

Punam Saha, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Electrical Engineering

Email: punam-saha@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Electrical Engineering

Edgar Samaniego, MD, MS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurology

Email: edgar-samaniego@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Neurology

T. Shawn Sato, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiology - Division of Pediatric Radiology

Email: shawn-sato@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Radiology

W. John Sharp, MD

Portrait

Professor of Surgery - Vascular Surgery

Email: william-sharp@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Surgery

Gardar Sigurdsson, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: gardar-sigurdsson@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine