Radiation Oncology

Kyle  E. Brown, MD, MSc

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: kyle-brown@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Paloma  H. Giangrande, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: paloma-giangrande@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Michael  M. Graham, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Radiology - Division of Nuclear Medicine

Email: michael-graham@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Radiology

Richard  D. Hichwa

Portrait

Professor of Radiology - Division of Nuclear Medicine

Email: richard-hichwa@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Radiology

Henry Hoffman, MD

Portrait

Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: henry-hoffman@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Otolaryngology

Kaikobad Irani, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: kaikobad-irani@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Aloysius  J. Klingelhutz, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Microbiology

Email: al-klingelhutz@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Microbiology

Michael Knudson, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pathology - Transfusion Medicine

Email: c-knudson@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pathology

Yusuf Menda, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Radiology

Email: yusuf-menda@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Radiology

James Mezhir, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Surgery - Surgical Oncology and Endocrine Surgery

Email: james-mezhir@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Surgery

Francis  J. Miller, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: francis-miller@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Andrew Pieper, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: andrew-pieper@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Larry Robertson, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Occupational & Environmental Health

Email: larry-robertson@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Occupational & Environmental Health

Michael  K. Schultz, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Radiology - Division of Nuclear Medicine

Email: michael-schultz@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Radiology

Andrean Simons-Burnett, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Pathology

Email: andrean-simons@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pathology

Milan Sonka, PhD

Portrait

Professor of , Electrical & Computer Engineering

Email: milan-sonka@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): , Electrical & Computer Engineering

John  J. Sunderland, PhD, MBA

Portrait

Associate Professor of Radiology - Division of Nuclear Medicine

Email: john-sunderland@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Radiology

Aliye Uc, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pediatrics - Gastroenterology

Email: aliye-uc@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

G. Leonard Watkins, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Radiology - Division of Nuclear Medicine

Email: len-watkins@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Radiology

Marc  S. Wold, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Biochemistry

Email: marc-wold@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Biochemistry

Weizhou Zhang, MS, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Pathology

Email: weizhou-zhang@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pathology