Psychiatry

  

Thad  E. Abrams, MD, MPH

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: thad-abrams@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Arwa Aburizik, MD, MS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: arwa-aburizik@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

George Bergus, MD

Portrait

Professor of Family Medicine

Email: george-bergus@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Family Medicine

Kyoung Bin Im, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurology

Email: kyoungbin-im@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Neurology

Hans  J. Johnson, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: hans-johnson@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Electrical and Computer Engineering

Vincent  A. Magnotta, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Radiology

Email: vincent-magnotta@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Radiology

Michelle Weckmann, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: michelle-weckmann@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Family Medicine

Joshua  A. Weiner, BA, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Biology

Email: joshua-weiner@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Biology