Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science

Annunziato Amendola, MD, FRCS(C), DABOS

Portrait

Professor of Orthopaedics

Email: ned-amendola@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Orthopaedics

David  P. Asprey, PhD, PA-C

Portrait

Professor of Physician Assistant

Email: david-asprey@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Physician Assistant

Joseph  J. Chen, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Orthopaedics

Email: joseph-chen@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Orthopaedics

Kelly James  J. Cole, BS, MS, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of , Health & Human Physiology

Email: kelly-cole@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): , Health & Human Physiology

Thomas  M. Cook, BA, MS

Portrait

Professor of Occupational & Environmental Health

Email: thomas-cook@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Occupational & Environmental Health

Warren  G. Darling, BS, MSc, BA, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Health & Human Physiology

Email: warren-darling@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Health & Human Physiology

Barbara Rakel, BSN, MA, BA, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Email: barbara-rakel@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Nursing

Brian Wolf, MD, MS

Portrait

Associate Professor of Orthopaedics

Email: brian-wolf@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Orthopaedics