Pharmacology

Christopher  J. Benson, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: chris-benson@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Tim  J. Brennan, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Anesthesia

Email: tim-brennan@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Anesthesia

Frank  M. Faraci, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: frank-faraci@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Donna  L. Hammond, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Anesthesia

Email: donna-hammond@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Anesthesia

Donald  D. Heistad, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: donald-heistad@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Alan Kim Johnson, BS, MA, BA, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Psychology

Email: alan-johnson@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychology

Toshihiro Kitamoto, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Anesthesia

Email: toshi-kitamoto@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Anesthesia

Kathryn  G. Lamping, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: kathryn-lamping@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Debra  A. Schwinn, MD

Portrait

Professor of Anesthesia

Email: debra-schwinn@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Anesthesia

David  F. Wiemer, BS, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Chemistry

Email: david-wiemer@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Chemistry