Stead Family Department of Pediatrics

David  P. Asprey, PhD, PA-C

Portrait

Professor of Physician Assistant

Email: david-asprey@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Physician Assistant

Nancy Beyer, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry - Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Email: nancy-beyer@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Chadi Calarge, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Psychiatry - Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Email: chadi-calarge@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Christopher  S. Cooper, MD

Portrait

Professor of Urology

Email: christopher-cooper@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Urology

Arlene  V. Drack, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: arlene-drack@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Patricia Espe-Pfeifer, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: patricia-espepfeifer@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Mary Beth Fasano, MD, MSPH

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: mary-fasano@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Charles Jennissen, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: charles-jennissen@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Emergency Medicine

Kathleen Kieran, MS, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Urology

Email: kathleen-kieran@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Urology

Samuel Kuperman, MD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry - Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Email: samuel-kuperman@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Helena  H. Laroche, MD, MS

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: helena-laroche@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

John Manak, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Biology

Email: john-manak@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Biology

Jose  A. Morcuende, MD PhD

Portrait

Professor of Orthopaedics

Email: jose-morcuende@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Orthopaedics

Peggy Nopoulos, MD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: peggy-nopoulos@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Richard  J. Olson, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: richard-olson@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Microbiology

Email: stanley-perlman@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Microbiology

Peter Rubenstein, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Biochemistry

Email: peter-rubenstein@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Biochemistry

Joel Shilyansky, MD

Portrait

Professor of Surgery - Pediatric Surgery

Email: joel-shilyansky@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Surgery

Michael  E. Shy, MD

Portrait

Professor of Neurology

Email: michael-shy@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Neurology

Richard  J. Smith, MD

Portrait

Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: richard-smith@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Otolaryngology

Douglas  W. Storm, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Urology

Email: douglas-storm@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Urology

Thomas Wassink, MD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: thomas-wassink@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Daniel Weeks, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Biochemistry

Email: daniel-weeks@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Biochemistry

Stuart Weinstein, MD

Portrait

Professor of Orthopaedics

Email: stuart-weinstein@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Orthopaedics