Pathology

Daniel  J. Diekema, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: daniel-diekema@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Frederick  E. Domann, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: frederick-domann@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology

Adam Dupuy, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: adam-dupuy@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Anatomy and Cell Biology

Apollina Goel, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: apollina-goel@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology

John  T. Harty, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Microbiology

Email: john-harty@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Microbiology

Michael Henry, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Email: michael-henry@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Vincent Liu, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology

Email: vincent-liu@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Dermatology

Charles  F. Lynch, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Epidemiology

Email: charles-lynch@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Epidemiology

Dawn  E. Quelle, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Email: dawn-quelle@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pharmacology

Mary Stone, MD

Portrait

Professor of Dermatology

Email: mary-stone@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Dermatology

Stefan Strack, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Pharmacology

Email: stefan-strack@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pharmacology

Brian Swick, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology

Email: brian-swick@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Dermatology

Nasreen  A. Syed, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: nasreen-syed@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Steven  M. Varga, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Microbiology

Email: steven-varga@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Microbiology

Steven Vincent, DDS, MS

Portrait

Professor of Oral Pathology

Email: steven-vincent@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Oral Pathology