Otolaryngology—Head and Neck Surgery

  

Paul  J. Abbas, BS, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders

Email: paul-abbas@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Communication Sciences & Disorders

Richard  C. Allen, MD, PhD, FACS

Portrait

Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: richard-allen@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

John  M. Buatti, MD

Portrait

Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: john-buatti@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology

Keith  D. Carter, MD

Portrait

Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: keith-carter@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Daniel  F. Eberl, BS, MSc, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Biology

Email: daniel-eberl@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Biology

Bernd Fritzsch, MS, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Biology

Email: bernd-fritzsch@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Biology

Steven  H. Green, BS, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Biology

Email: steven-green@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Biology

Matthew  A. Howard, MD

Portrait

Professor of Neurosurgery

Email: matthew-howard@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Neurosurgery

Amy Lee, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Email: amy-lee@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Christopher  W. Turner, BS, MA, BA, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders

Email: christopher-turner@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Communication Sciences & Disorders