Ophthalmology And Visual Sciences

Michael  G. Anderson, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Email: michael-g-anderson@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Nikolai Artemyev, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Email: nikolai-artemyev@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Sheila  A. Baker, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Email: sheila-baker@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Biochemistry

Terry Braun, BS, MS, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Email: terry-braun@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Biomedical Engineering

Thomas  L. Casavant, BS, MS, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Email: tom-casavant@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Electrical & Computer Engineering

Michael  W. Duffel, BS, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Medicinal & Natural Products Chemistry

Email: michael-duffel@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Medicinal & Natural Products Chemistry

Patricia  A. Kirby, FRCPath

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: patricia-kirby@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pathology

Val Sheffield, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Medical Genetics

Email: val-sheffield@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Milan Sonka, PhD

Portrait

Professor of , Electrical & Computer Engineering

Email: milan-sonka@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): , Electrical & Computer Engineering

Michael Wall, MD

Portrait

Professor of Neurology

Email: michael-wall@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Neurology