Neurosurgery

Leslie  A. Bruch, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: leslie-bruch@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pathology

John  M. Buatti, MD

Portrait

Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: john-buatti@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology

Bruce  J. Gantz, MD

Portrait

Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: bruce-gantz@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Otolaryngology

Scott  M. Graham, MD

Portrait

Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: scott-graham@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Otolaryngology

Mark  A. Granner, MD

Portrait

Professor of Neurology

Email: mark-granner@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Neurology

Marlan Hansen, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: marlan-hansen@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Otolaryngology

James  D. Rossen, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: james-rossen@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

James Torner, PhD, MS

Portrait

Professor of Epidemiology

Email: james-torner@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Epidemiology

Michael  J. Welsh, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: michael-welsh@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

John Wemmie, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: john-wemmie@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychiatry