Neurology

  

Thomas Schnell, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Email: thomas-schnell@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Matthew  J. Thurtell, MBBS, MSc

Portrait

Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: matthew-thurtell@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Minako Hayakawa, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiology - Division of Neuroradiology

Email: minako-hayakawa@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Radiology

Alex Bassuk, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Neurology

Email: alexander-bassuk@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Dan Bonthius, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Neurology

Email: daniel-bonthius@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Kevin  P. Campbell, PhD

Portrait

Professor of , Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Email: kevin-campbell@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): , Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Colin  P. Derdeyn, MD, FACR

Portrait

Professor of Radiology - Division of Neuroradiology

Email: colin-derdeyn@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Radiology

Matthew  A. Howard, MD

Portrait

Professor of Neurosurgery

Email: matthew-howard@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Neurosurgery

Amy Lee, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Email: amy-lee@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Katherine Mathews, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Neurology

Email: katherine-mathews@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Peggy Nopoulos, MD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: peggy-nopoulos@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Jane Paulsen, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: jane-paulsen@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Andrew  A. Pieper, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: andrew-pieper@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Andrew Russo, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Email: andrew-russo@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics