Neurology

Matthew  J. Thurtell, MBBS, MSc

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: matthew-thurtell@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Alex Bassuk, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pediatrics - Neurology and Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Email: alexander-bassuk@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Amy Lee, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Email: amy-lee@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Andrew Pieper, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: andrew-pieper@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Minako Hayakawa, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiology - Division of Neuroradiology

Email: minako-hayakawa@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Radiology

Charuta Joshi, MBBS

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics - Neurology and Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Email: charuta-joshi@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Dan Bonthius, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Neurology and Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Email: daniel-bonthius@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Kevin  P. Campbell, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Email: kevin-campbell@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Beverly  L. Davidson, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: beverly-davidson@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Matthew  A. Howard, MD

Portrait

Professor of Neurosurgery

Email: matthew-howard@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Neurosurgery

Katherine Mathews, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Neurology and Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Email: katherine-mathews@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Peggy Nopoulos, MD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: peggy-nopoulos@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Jane Paulsen, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: jane-paulsen@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Andrew Russo, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Email: andrew-russo@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics