Microbiology

Lee-Ann  H. Allen, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: lee-ann-allen@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Kevin Legge, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pathology

Email: kevin-legge@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pathology

David Lubaroff, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Urology

Email: david-lubaroff@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Urology

Paul McCray, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Allergy, Immunology, and Pulmonary

Email: paul-mccray@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

William  M. Nauseef, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: william-nauseef@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Jack  T. Stapleton, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: jack-stapleton@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Jerrold  P. Weiss, Ph.D.

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: jerrold-weiss@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine