Internal Medicine

Botond Banfi, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: botond-banfi@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Anatomy and Cell Biology

Gail  A. Bishop, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Microbiology

Email: gail-bishop@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Microbiology

Charles Brenner, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Biochemistry

Email: charles-brenner@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Biochemistry

Kevin  P. Campbell, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Email: kevin-campbell@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Songhai Chen, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Email: songhai-chen@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pharmacology

Alan  J. Christensen, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Psychology

Email: alan-christensen@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychology

W.  D. Clark, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Family Medicine

Email: w-david-clark@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Family Medicine

John  F. Engelhardt, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: john-engelhardt@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Anatomy and Cell Biology

Jess Fiedorowicz, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: jess-fiedorowicz@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Rory  A. Fisher, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Pharmacology

Email: rory-fisher@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pharmacology

Laurence  J. Fuortes, BS, MD, MS

Portrait

Professor of Occupational & Environmental Health, College of Public Health

Email: laurence-fuortes@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Occupational & Environmental Health, College of Public Health

Frederic  E. Gerr, MD

Portrait

Professor of Occupational & Environmental Health, College of Public Health

Email: fred-gerr@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Occupational & Environmental Health, College of Public Health

Eric  A. Hoffman, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Radiology - Division of Physiologic Imaging

Email: eric-hoffman@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Radiology

Jon  C. Houtman, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Microbiology

Email: jon-houtman@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Microbiology

Vicki Kijewski, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: vicki-kijewski@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

John  G. Koland, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Email: john-koland@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pharmacology

Anne  E. Kwitek, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Email: anne-kwitek@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pharmacology

Carla  M. Nester, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Nephrology, Dialysis and Transplantation

Email: carla-nester@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Robert  C. Piper, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Email: robert-piper@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Frederick  W. Quelle, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Email: frederick-quelle@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pharmacology

Kamal Rahmouni, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Email: kamal-rahmouni@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pharmacology

Jennifer  G. Robinson, MD, MPH

Portrait

Professor of Epidemiology, College of Public Health

Email: jennifer-g-robinson@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Epidemiology, College of Public Health

Peter Rubenstein, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Biochemistry

Email: peter-rubenstein@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Biochemistry

Adam  B. Schlichting, MD, MPH

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: adam-schlichting@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Emergency Medicine

Patrick  M. Schlievert, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Microbiology

Email: patrick-schlievert@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Microbiology

Michael  K. Schultz, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Radiology - Division of Nuclear Medicine

Email: michael-schultz@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Radiology

Susan  K. Schultz, MD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: susan-schultz@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Curt  D. Sigmund, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Pharmacology

Email: curt-sigmund@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Pharmacology

Richard  J. Smith, MD

Portrait

Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: richard-smith@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Otolaryngology

Linda  G. Snetselaar, RD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Epidemiology, College of Public Health

Email: linda-snetselaar@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Epidemiology, College of Public Health

Mark  A. Stamnes, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Email: mark-stamnes@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Timothy  A. Thomsen, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Surgery - Vascular Surgery

Email: timothy-thomsen@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Surgery

Robert  B. Wallace, MD, MSc

Portrait

Professor of Epidemiology, College of Public Health

Email: robert-wallace@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Epidemiology, College of Public Health

Charles Yeaman, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: charles-yeaman@uiowa.edu

Primary Appointment(s): Anatomy and Cell Biology