Urology

  

Angela  M. Arlen, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Urology

Email: angela-arlen@uiowa.edu

James  A. Brown, MD

Portrait

Professor of Urology

Email: james-brown-2@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biomedical Engineering

Christopher  S. Cooper, MD

Portrait

Professor of Urology

Email: christopher-cooper@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Sundeep Deorah, MBBS, MPH

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Urology

Email: sundeep-deorah@uiowa.edu

Bradley  A. Erickson, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Urology

Email: brad-erickson@uiowa.edu

Amit Gupta, MBBS, MPH

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Urology

Email: amit-gupta-1@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Epidemiolgy, College of Public Health

Kathleen Kieran, MS, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Urology

Email: kathleen-kieran@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Karl Kreder, MD

Portrait

Professor of Urology

Email: karl-kreder@uiowa.edu

David Lubaroff, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Urology

Email: david-lubaroff@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Microbiology

Yi Luo, MD, MS, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Urology

Email: yi-luo@uiowa.edu

Kenneth  G. Nepple, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Urology

Email: kenneth-nepple@uiowa.edu

Lyse  A. Norian, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Urology

Email: lyse-norian@uiowa.edu

Victoria  J. Sharp, MD

Portrait

Professor of Urology

Email: victoria-sharp@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Family Medicine

Douglas  W. Storm, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Urology

Email: douglas-storm@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Elizabeth  B. Takacs, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Urology

Email: elizabeth-takacs@uiowa.edu

Chad  R. Tracy, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Urology

Email: chad-tracy@uiowa.edu

Moshe Wald, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Urology

Email: moshe-wald@uiowa.edu