Surgery

Sajida Ahad, MD, FACS

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Surgery - Gastrointestinal, Minimally-invasive and Bariatric Surgery

Email: sajida-ahad@uiowa.edu

John Byrn, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery - Gastrointestinal, Minimally-invasive and Bariatric Surgery

Email: john-byrn@uiowa.edu

Hui Sen Chong, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery - Gastrointestinal, Minimally-invasive and Bariatric Surgery

Email: huisen-chong@uiowa.edu

John  W. Cromwell, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Surgery - Gastrointestinal, Minimally-invasive and Bariatric Surgery

Email: john-cromwell@uiowa.edu

Joseph Cullen, MD

Portrait

Professor of Surgery - Gastrointestinal, Minimally-invasive and Bariatric Surgery

Email: joseph-cullen@uiowa.edu

Imran Hassan, MD, FACS

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Surgery - Gastrointestinal, Minimally-invasive and Bariatric Surgery

Email: imran-hassan@uiowa.edu

Muneera Kapadia, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery - Gastrointestinal, Minimally-invasive and Bariatric Surgery

Email: muneera-kapadia@uiowa.edu

Peter Nau, MD, MS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery - Gastrointestinal, Minimally-invasive and Bariatric Surgery

Email: peter-nau@uiowa.edu

Isaac Samuel, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Surgery - Gastrointestinal, Minimally-invasive and Bariatric Surgery

Email: isaac-samuel@uiowa.edu

Jessica Smith, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery - Gastrointestinal, Minimally-invasive and Bariatric Surgery

Email: jessica-k-smith@uiowa.edu