Surgery

Kent Choi, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Surgery - Acute Care Surgery

Email: kent-choi@uiowa.edu

Alice  M. Fagin, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery - Acute Care Surgery

Email: alice-fagin@uiowa.edu

Luis Garcia, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery - Acute Care Surgery

Email: luis-garcia@uiowa.edu

Thomas Granchi, MD, MBA

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Surgery - Acute Care Surgery

Email: thomas-granchi@uiowa.edu

Patrick Kealey, MD

Portrait

Professor of Surgery - Acute Care Surgery

Email: gerald-kealey@uiowa.edu

Prashant Khullar, MBBS, MS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery - Acute Care Surgery

Email: prashant-khullar@uiowa.edu

Samy Maklad, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery - Acute Care Surgery

Email: samy-maklad@uiowa.edu

Carlos Pelaez, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery - Acute Care Surgery

Email: carlos-pelaezgil@uiowa.edu

Dionne Skeete, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Surgery - Acute Care Surgery

Email: dionne-skeete@uiowa.edu

Lucy Wibbenmeyer, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Surgery - Acute Care Surgery

Email: lucy-wibbenmeyer@uiowa.edu