Radiology

Monzer  M. Abu-Yousef, MBBCh, FACR, FAIUM, FSRU

Portrait

Professor of Radiology - Division of Body Imaging

Email: monzer-abu-yousef@uiowa.edu

Thomas  J. Barloon, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Radiology - Division of Body Imaging

Email: thomas-barloon@uiowa.edu

D. Lee Bennett, MA, MD, FACR

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Radiology - Division of Musculoskeletal Radiology

Email: lee-bennett@uiowa.edu

Kevin  S. Berbaum, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Radiology - Perceptual Research

Email: kevin-berbaum@uiowa.edu

David  L. Bushnell, MD

Portrait

Professor of Radiology - Division of Nuclear Medicine

Email: david-bushnell@uiowa.edu

Aristides  A. Capizzano, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Radiology - Division of Neuroradiology

Email: aristides-capizzano@uiowa.edu

Eve  D. Clark, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Radiology - Division of Body Imaging

Email: eve-clark@uiowa.edu

Michael  P. D'Alessandro, M.D.

Portrait

Professor of Radiology - Division of Pediatric Radiology

Email: michael-dalessandro@uiowa.edu

David  W. Dick, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiology - Division of Nuclear Medicine

Email: david-dick@uiowa.edu

Georges  Y. El-Khoury, MD, FACR

Portrait

Professor of Radiology - Division of Musculoskeletal Radiology

Email: george-el-khoury@uiowa.edu

Laurie  L. Fajardo, MD, MBA, FACR, FSBI

Portrait

Professor of Radiology - Division of Breast Imaging

Email: l-fajardo@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Holden Comprehensive Cancer Center

Michael  M. Graham, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Radiology - Division of Nuclear Medicine

Email: michael-graham@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology

Minako Hayakawa, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiology - Division of Neuroradiology

Email: minako-hayakawa@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Neurology

Richard  D. Hichwa,

Portrait

Professor of Radiology - Division of Nuclear Medicine

Email: richard-hichwa@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology , Physics , Research Administration

Stephen Hillis, PhD

Portrait

Research Professor of Radiology - Perceptual Research

Email: steve-hillis@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biostatistics

Eric  A. Hoffman, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Radiology - Division of Physiologic Imaging

Email: eric-hoffman@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine , Biomedical Engineering

Jack Kademian, DDS, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiology - Division of Neuroradiology

Email: jack-kademian@uiowa.edu

Daniel Kahn, MD

Portrait

Professor of Radiology - Division of Nuclear Medicine

Email: daniel-kahn@uiowa.edu

Simon  C. Kao, MBBS, DMRD, FRCR, FACR

Portrait

Professor of Radiology - Division of Pediatric Radiology

Email: simon-kao@uiowa.edu

Jinsuh Kim, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Radiology - Division of Neuroradiology

Email: jinsuh-kim@uiowa.edu

David  M. Kuehn, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Radiology - Division of Body Imaging

Email: david-m-kuehn@uiowa.edu

Archana  T. Laroia, MBBS, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiology - Division of Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Imaging

Email: archana-laroia@uiowa.edu

Sandeep  T. Laroia, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Radiology - Division of Vascular and Interventional Radiology

Email: sandeep-laroia@uiowa.edu

Mark  T. Madsen, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Radiology - Division of Nuclear Medicine

Email: mark-madsen@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Physics & Astronomy

Vincent  A. Magnotta, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Radiology

Email: vincent-magnotta@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Psychiatry , Biomedical Engineering

Joan  E. Maley, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Radiology - Division of Neuroradiology

Email: joan-maley@uiowa.edu

Parren  S. McNeely, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiology - Division of Nuclear Medicine

Email: parren-mcneely@uiowa.edu

Yusuf Menda, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Radiology

Email: yusuf-menda@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology

Toshio Moritani, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Radiology - Division of Neuroradiology

Email: toshio-moritani@uiowa.edu

Brian  F. Mullan, MD, MME, MS

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Radiology - Division of Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Imaging

Email: brian-mullan@uiowa.edu

John Newell, MD

Portrait

Professor of Radiology - Division of Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Imaging

Email: john-newell@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biomedical Engineering

Jun Ni, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Radiology

Email: jun-ni@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biomedical Engineering , Mechanical Engineering , Computer Science

Kenjirou Ohashi, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Radiology - Division of Musculoskeletal Radiology

Email: kenjirou-ohashi@uiowa.edu

Howard  J. O'Rourke, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiology - Division of Musculoskeletal Radiology

Email: howard-orourke@uiowa.edu

Bruno Policeni, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Radiology - Division of Neuroradiology

Email: bruno-policeni@uiowa.edu

Laura  L. Ponto, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Radiology - Division of Nuclear Medicine

Email: laura-ponto@uiowa.edu

Maheen Rajput, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiology - Division of Body Imaging

Email: maheen-rajput@uiowa.edu

Yutaka Sato, MD, PhD, FACR

Portrait

Professor of Radiology - Division of Pediatric Radiology

Email: yutaka-sato@uiowa.edu

Kevin Schartz, PhD

Portrait

Research Assistant Professor of Radiology

Email: kevin-schartz@uiowa.edu

Michael  K. Schultz, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Radiology - Division of Nuclear Medicine

Email: michael-schultz@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine , Radiation Oncology

Jessica  C. Sieren (de Ryk), PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Radiology - Division of Physiologic Imaging

Email: jessica-sieren@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biomedical Engineering

Alan  H. Stolpen, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Radiology - Division of Body Imaging

Email: alan-stolpen@uiowa.edu

Shiliang Sun, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Radiology - Division of Vascular and Interventional Radiology

Email: shiliang-sun@uiowa.edu

John  J. Sunderland, PhD, MBA

Portrait

Associate Professor of Radiology - Division of Nuclear Medicine

Email: john-sunderland@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology , Physics & Astronomy

Brad  H. Thompson, MD, FACR

Portrait

Associate Professor of Radiology - Division of Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Imaging

Email: brad-thompson@uiowa.edu

G. Leonard Watkins, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Radiology - Division of Nuclear Medicine

Email: len-watkins@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology

Jinhu Xiong, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Radiology - Division of Neuroradiology

Email: jinhu-xiong@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biomedical Engineering

Limin Yang, MS, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiology - Division of Breast Imaging

Email: limin-yang@uiowa.edu