Radiation Oncology

Bryan  G. Allen, MD, PHD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: bryan-allen@uiowa.edu

Carryn Anderson, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: carryn-anderson@uiowa.edu

Sudershan Bhatia, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: sudershan-bhatia@uiowa.edu

John  M. Buatti, MD

Portrait

Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: john-buatti@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Otolaryngology , Neurosurgery

Garry  R. Buettner, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: garry-buettner@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Toxicology

Mark Dion, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: mark-dion@uiowa.edu

Frederick  E. Domann, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: frederick-domann@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pathology , Surgery

Ryan Flynn, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: ryan-flynn@uiowa.edu

Apollina Goel, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: apollina-goel@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pathology

Prabhat Goswami, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: prabhat-goswami@uiowa.edu

Daniel  E. Hyer, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: daniel-hyer@uiowa.edu

Yusung Kim, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: yusung-kim@uiowa.edu

William McGinnis, MD, FACRO

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: william-mcginnis@uiowa.edu

Sarah McGuire, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: sarah-mcguire@uiowa.edu

Joseph  M. Modrick, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: joseph-modrick@uiowa.edu

Earl Nixon, MS, DABR

Portrait

Associate of Radiation Oncology

Email: earl-nixon@uiowa.edu

Edward  C. Pennington, MS

Portrait

Associate of Radiation Oncology

Email: edward-pennington@uiowa.edu

William  M. Rockey, MD, PHD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: william-rockey@uiowa.edu

R Alfredo Siochi, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: ralfredo-siochi@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Electrical and Computer Engineering , Physics and Astronomy

Mark Smith, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: mark-c-smith@uiowa.edu

Douglas  R. Spitz, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: douglas-spitz@uiowa.edu

Wenqing Sun, MD, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: wenqing-sun@uiowa.edu

Timothy  J. Waldron, MS

Portrait

Associate of Radiation Oncology

Email: tim-waldron@uiowa.edu

Dongxu Wang, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: dongxu-wang@uiowa.edu

Junyi Xia, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Email: junyi-xia@uiowa.edu