Psychiatry

Jeffrey Alden, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Email: jeffrey-alden@uiowa.edu

James Amos, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Psychiatry

Email: james-amos@uiowa.edu

Stephan Arndt, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: stephan-arndt@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biostatistics

John Bayless, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Psychiatry - Psychology

Email: john-bayless@uiowa.edu

James Beeghly, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: james-beeghly@uiowa.edu

Leigh Beglinger, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: leigh-beglinger@uiowa.edu

Nancy Beyer, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry - Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Email: nancy-beyer@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Donald  W. Black, MD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: donald-black@uiowa.edu

Wayne Bowers, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Psychiatry - Psychology

Email: wayne-bowers@uiowa.edu

Thomas Brashers-Krug, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: thomas-brashers-krug@uiowa.edu

E. Taylor Buckingham, MD, MPH

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry - Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Email: edward-buckingham@uiowa.edu

Chadi Calarge, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Psychiatry - Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Email: chadi-calarge@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Brian Cook, DO

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: brian-cook@uiowa.edu

William Coryell, MD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: william-coryell@uiowa.edu

Erin Crocker, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Email: erin-crocker@uiowa.edu

Judith Crossett, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Psychiatry

Email: judith-crossett@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Nursing

Peter Daniolos, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Psychiatry - Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Email: peter-daniolos@uiowa.edu

Lilian Dindo, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry - Psychology

Email: lilian-dindo@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Psychology

Eric  A. Epping, MD, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Email: eric-epping@uiowa.edu

Patricia Espe-Pfeifer, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: patricia-espepfeifer@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Jess Fiedorowicz, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: jess-fiedorowicz@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine , Epidemiology

Michael Flaum, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Psychiatry

Email: michael-flaum@uiowa.edu

Laura Fuller, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Email: laura-l-fuller@uiowa.edu

Gary Gaffney, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Psychiatry - Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Email: gary-gaffney@uiowa.edu

Shizhong Han, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Email: shizhong-han@uiowa.edu

Elaine Himadi, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Email: elaine-himadi@uiowa.edu

Beng Choon Ho, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: beng-ho@uiowa.edu

Karin  F. Hoth, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry - Psychology

Email: karin-hoth@uiowa.edu

Jeff Jaeger, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry - Psychology

Email: jeffrey-jaeger@uiowa.edu

Hans  J. Johnson, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Email: hans-johnson@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Electrical and Computer Engineering , Biomedical Engineering

Vicki Kijewski, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: vicki-kijewski@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Ji-in Kim, PhD

Portrait

Research Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Email: ji-in-kim@uiowa.edu

Hristina Koleva, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Email: hristina-koleva@uiowa.edu

Robin Kopelman, MD, MPH

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Email: robin-cook@uiowa.edu

Todd Kopelman, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Email: todd-kopelman@uiowa.edu

Samuel Kuperman, MD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry - Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Email: samuel-kuperman@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Douglas Langbehn, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: douglas-langbehn@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biostatistics

Jill Liesveld, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: jill-liesveld@uiowa.edu

Dawei Liu, PhD

Portrait

Visiting Faculty of Psychiatry

Email: dawei-liu@uiowa.edu

Jeffrey Long, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: jeffrey-long@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biostatistics (College of Public Health)

Michael Lutter, MD, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Email: michael-lutter@uiowa.edu

Alison Lynch, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: alison-lynch@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Family Medicine

Erin  P. Martin, DO

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Email: erin-perdock@uiowa.edu

Jacob  J. Michaelson, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Email: jacob-michaelson@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biomedical Engineering

Anthony Miller, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: anthony-c-miller@uiowa.edu

Delwyn Miller, MD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: del-miller@uiowa.edu

Maria Angeles Morcuende, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Email: angeles-morcuende@uiowa.edu

David Moser, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry - Psychology

Email: david-moser@uiowa.edu

Ki Won Nam, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Email: kiwon-nam@uiowa.edu

Karen Nelson, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: karen-nelson@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Psychological and Quantitative Foundations

Peggy Nopoulos, MD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: peggy-nopoulos@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Neurology , Pediatrics

Daniel O'Leary, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry - Psychology

Email: daniel-oleary@uiowa.edu

Jane Paulsen, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: jane-paulsen@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Neurology , Psychology

Bruce Pfohl, MD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: bruce-pfohl@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biostatistics

Andrew Pieper, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: andrew-pieper@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Neurology , Radiation Oncology

Susan Pike, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry - Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Email: susan-pike@uiowa.edu

James  B. Potash, MD, MPH

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: james-potash@uiowa.edu

Richard  H. Rinehart, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Email: richard-rinehart@uiowa.edu

Robert Robinson, MD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: robert-robinson@uiowa.edu

Susan  K. Schultz, MD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: susan-schultz@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Scott Stuart, MD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: scott-stuart@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Obstetrics and Gynecology , Psychology

Debra Suda, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Psychiatry - Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Email: debra-suda@uiowa.edu

Victor Swayze, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: victor-swayze@uiowa.edu

Jodi Tate, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: jodi-tate@uiowa.edu

Scott Temple, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Psychiatry

Email: scott-temple@uiowa.edu

Beth Troutman, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: beth-troutman@uiowa.edu

Carolyn Turvey, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Psychiatry - Psychology

Email: carolyn-turvey@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Epidemiology

Jatin Vaidya, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Email: jatin-vaidya@uiowa.edu

Thomas Wassink, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: thomas-wassink@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

John Wemmie, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Psychiatry

Email: john-wemmie@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics , Neurosurgery

Nancy Williams, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Psychiatry

Email: nancy-a-williams@uiowa.edu

Virginia Willour, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: virginia-willour@uiowa.edu

Catherine Woodman, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Email: catherine-woodman@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Family Medicine