Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science

  

Marcie  L. Becker, DPT

Portrait

Associate of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science

Email: marcie-becker@uiowa.edu

Byron  E. Bork, PT, MA

Portrait

Lecturer of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science

Email: byron-bork@uiowa.edu

Darren  P. Casey, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science

Email: darren-casey@uiowa.edu

Stacey  L. DeJong, PT, PhD, PCS

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science

Email: stacey-dejong@uiowa.edu

Laura  A. Frey Law, MPT, MS, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science

Email: laura-freylaw@uiowa.edu

Kelly  J. Sass, MPT

Portrait

Associate of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science

Email: kelly-sass@uiowa.edu

Richard  K. Shields, PT, PhD, FAPTA

Portrait

Professor of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science

Email: richard-shields@uiowa.edu

Kathleen  A. Sluka, PT, PhD, FAPTA

Portrait

Professor of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science

Email: kathleen-sluka@uiowa.edu

Carol  G. Vance, PT, PhD

Portrait

Associate of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science

Email: carol-vance@uiowa.edu

David  M. Williams, PhD, MPT, ATC, CSCS

Portrait

Associate of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science

Email: david-williams@uiowa.edu

Glenn  N. Williams, PT, PhD, ATC, SCS

Portrait

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science

Email: glenn-williams@uiowa.edu

H. John Yack, PT, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science

Email: john-yack@uiowa.edu