Pharmacology

  

Mario Ascoli, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Pharmacology

Email: mario-ascoli@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Obstetrics and Gynecology

Songhai Chen, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Email: songhai-chen@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Rory  A. Fisher, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Pharmacology

Email: rory-fisher@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Minnetta  V. Gardinier, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Email: m-gardinier@uiowa.edu

Justin  L. Grobe, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

Email: justin-grobe@uiowa.edu

Barry  G. Kasson, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Email: barry-kasson@uiowa.edu

Pimonrat Ketsawatsomkron, PhD

Portrait

Associate of Pharmacology

Email: pim-kets@uiowa.edu

John  G. Koland, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Email: john-koland@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Anne  E. Kwitek, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Email: anne-kwitek@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Durga P. Mohapatra, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Email: dp-mohapatra@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Anesthesia

Matthew  J. Potthoff, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

Email: matthew-potthoff@uiowa.edu

Dawn  E. Quelle, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Email: dawn-quelle@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pathology

Frederick  W. Quelle, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Email: frederick-quelle@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Kamal Rahmouni, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Email: kamal-rahmouni@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Curt  D. Sigmund, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Pharmacology

Email: curt-sigmund@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine , Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Stefan Strack, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Pharmacology

Email: stefan-strack@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pathology

Yuriy  M. Usachev, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Email: yuriy-usachev@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Anesthesia