Stead Family Department of Pediatrics - Neurology and Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

  

Alex Bassuk, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pediatrics - Neurology and Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Email: alexander-bassuk@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Neurology

Dan Bonthius, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Neurology and Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Email: daniel-bonthius@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Neurology

Michael Ciliberto, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Neurology and Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Email: michael-ciliberto@uiowa.edu

Charuta Joshi, MBBS

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics - Neurology and Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Email: charuta-joshi@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Neurology

Deborah Lin-Dyken, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics - Neurology and Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Email: deborah-lin-dyken@uiowa.edu

Katherine Mathews, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Neurology and Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Email: katherine-mathews@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Neurology

Satsuki Matsumoto, MD

Portrait

Associate of Pediatrics - Neurology and Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Email: satsuki-matsumoto@uiowa.edu

Dianne McBrien, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics - Neurology and Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Email: dianne-mcbrien@uiowa.edu

Royann Mraz, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics - Neurology and Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Email: royann-mraz@uiowa.edu

Seth Perlman, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Neurology and Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Email: seth-perlman@uiowa.edu

Andrea Reasoner, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Neurology and Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Email: andrea-reasoner@uiowa.edu

Steven  F. Stasheff, MD, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Neurology and Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Email: steven-stasheff@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biomedical Engineering