Stead Family Department of Pediatrics - Neonatology

Sunny Arikat, MBBS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Neonatology

Email: sunny-arikat@uiowa.edu

Edward Bell, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Neonatology

Email: edward-bell@uiowa.edu

Jane  E. Brumbaugh, MD

Portrait

Associate of Pediatrics - Neonatology

Email: jane-brumbaugh@uiowa.edu

Tarah Colaizy, MD, MPH

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pediatrics - Neonatology

Email: tarah-colaizy@uiowa.edu

John Dagle, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Neonatology

Email: john-dagle@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biochemistry

Martine Dunnwald, PharmD, PhD

Portrait

Research Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Neonatology

Email: martine-dunnwald@uiowa.edu

Jonathan Klein, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pediatrics - Neonatology

Email: jonathan-klein@uiowa.edu

Julie Lindower, MD, MPH

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Neonatology

Email: julie-lindower@uiowa.edu

Steven McElroy, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Neonatology

Email: steven-mcelroy@uiowa.edu

Frank H. Morriss, Jr., MD, MPH

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Neonatology

Email: frank-morriss@uiowa.edu

Jeffrey Murray, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Neonatology

Email: jeff-murray@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Anatomy and Cell Biology , Biology , Epidemiology , Preventive Medicine

Ram Niwas, MBBS, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Neonatology

Email: ram-niwas@uiowa.edu

Glenda Rabe, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Neonatology

Email: glenda-rabe@uiowa.edu

Robert Roghair, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pediatrics - Neonatology

Email: robert-roghair@uiowa.edu

Jeffrey Segar, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Neonatology

Email: jeffrey-segar@uiowa.edu

John Widness, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Neonatology

Email: john-widness@uiowa.edu

Ekhard Ziegler, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Neonatology

Email: ekhard-ziegler@uiowa.edu