Stead Family Department of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Rebecca  J. Benson, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: rebecca-benson@uiowa.edu

Rami Boutros, MD, MBA

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: rami-boutros@uiowa.edu

Lori Christensen, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: lori-christensen@uiowa.edu

Donna M. D'Alessandro, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: donna-dalessandro@uiowa.edu

Laura Kair, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: laura-kair@uiowa.edu

Mary Larew, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: mary-larew@uiowa.edu

Ellen Link, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: ellen-link@uiowa.edu

Jessie  E. Marks, MD

Portrait

Associate of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: jessie-marks@uiowa.edu

Dayna Miller, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: dayna-miller@uiowa.edu

Anita Moonjely, MBBS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: anita-moonjely@uiowa.edu

Jody Murph, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: jody-murph@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): College of Law , Epidemiology

Marguerite Oetting, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: marguerite-oetting@uiowa.edu

Resmiye Oral, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: resmiye-oral@uiowa.edu

Andrew Peterson, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: andrew-r-peterson@uiowa.edu

George Phillips, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: george-phillips@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Occupational and Environmental Health

Patricia Quigley, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: patricia-quigley@uiowa.edu

Rosemary  R. Shy, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: rosemary-shy@uiowa.edu

Amy Stier, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: amy-stier@uiowa.edu

Shannon Sullivan, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: shannon-sullivan@uiowa.edu

Gretchen Vigil, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: gretchen-vigil@uiowa.edu

Kelly Wood, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: kelly-wood@uiowa.edu

Jerold Woodhead, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pediatrics - General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Email: jerold-woodhead@uiowa.edu