Stead Family Department of Pediatrics - Gastroenterology

  

Dina Al-Zubeidi, MBBS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Gastroenterology

Email: dina-al-zubeidi@uiowa.edu

Warren Bishop, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Gastroenterology

Email: warren-bishop@uiowa.edu

Dawn Ebach, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics - Gastroenterology

Email: dawn-ebach@uiowa.edu

Eyad Hanna, MD, MME

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics - Gastroenterology

Email: eyad-hanna@uiowa.edu

Catherine  D. Newland, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Gastroenterology

Email: catherine-newland@uiowa.edu

Riad Rahhal, MD, MS

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics - Gastroenterology

Email: riad-rahhal@uiowa.edu

Aliye Uc, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Gastroenterology

Email: aliye-uc@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology