Stead Family Department of Pediatrics - Critical Care

  

Shilpa Balikai, DO

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Critical Care

Email: shilpa-balikai@uiowa.edu

Christina Cifra, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Critical Care

Email: christina-cifra@uiowa.edu

Melinda Coro, MD

Portrait

Associate of Pediatrics - Critical Care

Email: melinda-coro@uiowa.edu

Sarah Haskell, DO

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Critical Care

Email: sarah-haskell@uiowa.edu

Sameer Kamath, MBBS

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics - Critical Care

Email: sameer-kamath@uiowa.edu

Elizabeth Newell, MD

Portrait

Associate of Pediatrics - Critical Care

Email: elizabeth-newell@uiowa.edu

A. Paige Volk, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Critical Care

Email: paige-volk@uiowa.edu