Stead Family Department of Pediatrics - Critical Care

  

Shilpa  C. Balikai, DO

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Critical Care

Email: shilpa-balikai@uiowa.edu

Christina  L. Cifra, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Critical Care

Email: christina-cifra@uiowa.edu

Melinda  D. Coro, MD

Portrait

Associate of Pediatrics - Critical Care

Email: melinda-coro@uiowa.edu

Sarah Haskell, DO

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Critical Care

Email: sarah-haskell@uiowa.edu

Elizabeth Newell, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Critical Care

Email: elizabeth-newell@uiowa.edu

Shashi Raj,

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Critical Care

Email: shashi-raj@uiowa.edu

Cody  R. Tigges,

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Critical Care

Email: cody-tigges@uiowa.edu