Stead Family Department of Pediatrics - Cardiology

Osamah Aldoss, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Cardiology

Email: osamah-aldoss@uiowa.edu

Dianne Atkins, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Cardiology

Email: dianne-atkins@uiowa.edu

Abhay Divekar, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Pediatrics - Cardiology

Email: abhay-divekar@uiowa.edu

R. Erik Edens, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Pediatrics - Cardiology

Email: erik-edens@uiowa.edu

Ian Law, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Pediatrics - Cardiology

Email: ian-law@uiowa.edu

Benton Ng, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Cardiology

Email: benton-ng@uiowa.edu

Vickie Pyevich, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Pediatrics - Cardiology

Email: vickie-pyevich@uiowa.edu

Benjamin Reinking, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics - Cardiology

Email: benjamin-reinking@uiowa.edu

Thomas Scholz, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Cardiology

Email: thomas-scholz@uiowa.edu

Nicholas Von Bergen, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Cardiology

Email: nicholas-vonbergen@uiowa.edu