Stead Family Department of Pediatrics - Allergy, Immunology, and Pulmonary

  

Richard  C. Ahrens, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Allergy, Immunology, and Pulmonary

Email: richard-ahrens@uiowa.edu

Carrie  K. Barker, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Allergy, Immunology, and Pulmonary

Email: carrie-barker@uiowa.edu

Diana  K. Bayer, DO

Portrait

Associate of Pediatrics - Allergy, Immunology, and Pulmonary

Email: diana-bayer@uiowa.edu

Anthony  J. Fischer, MD, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Allergy, Immunology, and Pulmonary

Email: anthony-fischer@uiowa.edu

Princy Ghera, MBBS, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Allergy, Immunology, and Pulmonary

Email: princy-ghera@uiowa.edu

Paul  B. McCray, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pediatrics - Allergy, Immunology, and Pulmonary

Email: paul-mccray@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Microbiology

Christoph Randak, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics - Allergy, Immunology, and Pulmonary

Email: christoph-randak@uiowa.edu

Patrick Sinn, PhD

Portrait

Research Associate Professor of Pediatrics - Allergy, Immunology, and Pulmonary

Email: patrick-sinn@uiowa.edu

Timothy Starner, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pediatrics - Allergy, Immunology, and Pulmonary

Email: timothy-starner@uiowa.edu