Pathology

Ryan  W. Askeland, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: ryan-askeland@uiowa.edu

Vladimir Badovinac, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Pathology

Email: vladimir-badovinac@uiowa.edu

Amani Bashir, MBBS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: amani-bashir@uiowa.edu

Gary  L. Baumbach, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: g-baumbach@uiowa.edu

Andrew  M. Bellizzi, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: andrew-bellizzi@uiowa.edu

Aaron  D. Bossler, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pathology - Clinical Pathology

Email: aaron-bossler@uiowa.edu

Leslie  A. Bruch, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: leslie-bruch@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Neurosurgery

Laila Dahmoush, MBChB

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: laila-dahmoush@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Urology

Dennis Firchau, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: dennis-firchau@uiowa.edu

Bradley Ford, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology - Clinical Pathology

Email: bradley-ford-1@uiowa.edu

Leana  A. Guerin, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: leana-guerin@uiowa.edu

Hasem Habelhah, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pathology

Email: hasem-habelhah@uiowa.edu

Thomas  H. Haugen, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pathology - Clinical Pathology

Email: thomas-haugen@uiowa.edu

Danniele  G. Holanda, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: danniele-holanda@uiowa.edu

Carol  J. Holman, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pathology - Clinical Pathology

Email: carol-holman@uiowa.edu

Michael  S. Icardi, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: michael-icardi@uiowa.edu

Marina Ivanovic, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: marina-ivanovic@uiowa.edu

Siegfried Janz, MD, DSc

Portrait

Professor of Pathology

Email: siegfried-janz@uiowa.edu

Chris  S. Jensen, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: chris-jensen@uiowa.edu

John  D. Kemp, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: john-kemp@uiowa.edu

Patricia  A. Kirby, FRCPath

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: patricia-kirby@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

J. Stacey Klutts, MD, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Pathology - Clinical Pathology

Email: stacey-klutts@uiowa.edu

Michael Knudson, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pathology - Transfusion Medicine

Email: c-knudson@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology

Matthew  D. Krasowski, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pathology - Clinical Pathology

Email: matthew-krasowski@uiowa.edu

Kevin Legge, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pathology

Email: kevin-legge@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Microbiology

Deqin Ma, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology - Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Email: deqin-ma@uiowa.edu

David Meyerholz, DVM, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pathology

Email: david-meyerholz@uiowa.edu

Steven  A. Moore, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Pathology - Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Email: steven-moore@uiowa.edu

Marcus Nashelsky, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: marcus-nashelsky@uiowa.edu

Alicia Olivier, DVM, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Pathology

Email: alicia-olivier@uiowa.edu

Robert  A. Robinson, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: robert-a-robinson@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiology

Nancy  S. Rosenthal, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Pathology - Clinical Pathology

Email: nancy-rosenthal@uiowa.edu

Megan  I. Samuelson, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: megan-samuelson@uiowa.edu

Annette Schlueter, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pathology - Transfusion Medicine

Email: annette-schlueter@uiowa.edu

Andrean Simons-Burnett, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Pathology

Email: andrean-simons@uiowa.edu

Sushmita Sinha, PhD

Portrait

Research Assistant Professor of Pathology

Email: sushmita-sinha@uiowa.edu

Sergei  I. Syrbu, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Pathology - Anatomic Pathology

Email: sergei-syrbu@uiowa.edu

Robert Tucker, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Pathology

Email: robert-tucker@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biomedical Engineering

Lubomir  P. Turek, MD

Portrait

Professor of Pathology

Email: lubomir-turek@uiowa.edu

Weizhou Zhang, MS, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Pathology

Email: weizhou-zhang@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology