Otolaryngology—Head and Neck Surgery

Rodrigo Bayon, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: rodrigo-bayon@uiowa.edu

Eugene  H. Chang, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: eugene-chang@uiowa.edu

Kristi Chang, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: kristi-chang@uiowa.edu

Bruce  J. Gantz, MD

Portrait

Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: bruce-gantz@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Neurosurgery

Scott  M. Graham, MD

Portrait

Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: scott-graham@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Neurosurgery

Marlan Hansen, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: marlan-hansen@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Neurosurgery

Douglas  K. Henstrom, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: douglas-henstrom@uiowa.edu

Henry Hoffman, MD

Portrait

Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: henry-hoffman@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology

Deborah Kacmarynski, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: deborah-kacmarynski@uiowa.edu

Michael  P. Karnell, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: michael-karnell@uiowa.edu

Jose  M. Manaligod, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: jose-manaligod@uiowa.edu

Nitin  A. Pagedar, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: nitin-pagedar@uiowa.edu

Richard  J. Smith, MD

Portrait

Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: richard-smith@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pediatrics , Internal Medicine , Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Richard  S. Tyler, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: rich-tyler@uiowa.edu

Douglas Van Daele, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Otolaryngology

Email: douglas-van-daele@uiowa.edu