Ophthalmology And Visual Sciences

Michael  D. Abramoff, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: michael-abramoff@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Electrical & Computer Engineering , Biomedical Engineering

Richard  C. Allen, MD, PhD, FACS

Portrait

Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: richard-allen@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Otolaryngology

Wallace  L. Alward, MD

Portrait

Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: wallace-alward@uiowa.edu

H. Culver Boldt, MD

Portrait

Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: culver-boldt@uiowa.edu

Keith  D. Carter, MD

Portrait

Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: keith-carter@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Otolaryngology

Arlene  V. Drack, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: arlene-drack@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

John  H. Fingert, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: john-fingert@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Anatomy and Cell Biology

James  C. Folk, MD

Portrait

Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: james-folk@uiowa.edu

Karen  M. Gehrs, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: karen-gehrs@uiowa.edu

Kenneth  M. Goins, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: kenneth-goins@uiowa.edu

Mark  A. Greiner, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: mark-greiner@uiowa.edu

Matthew  M. Harper, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: matthew-harper@uiowa.edu

Chris  A. Johnson, MSc, PhD, Dsc

Portrait

Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: chris-a-johnson@uiowa.edu

A. Tim Johnson, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: a-tim-johnson@uiowa.edu

Randy  H. Kardon, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: randy-kardon@uiowa.edu

Brian  R. Kirschling, OD, FAAO

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: brian-kirschling@uiowa.edu

Anna  S. Kitzmann, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: anna-kitzmann@uiowa.edu

Markus  H. Kuehn, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: markus-kuehn@uiowa.edu

Young  H. Kwon, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: young-kwon@uiowa.edu

Scott  A. Larson, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: scott-a-larson@uiowa.edu

Tressa  L. Larson, MA, OD, FAAO

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: tressa-larson@uiowa.edu

Reid  A. Longmuir, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: reid-longmuir@uiowa.edu

Vinit  B. Mahajan, MD, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: vinit-mahajan@uiowa.edu

Robert  M. Mallery, MD

Portrait

Visiting Faculty of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: robert-mallery@uiowa.edu

Robert  F. Mullins, MS, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: robert-mullins@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics , Biophysics

Thomas  A. Oetting, MS, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: thomas-oetting@uiowa.edu

Richard  J. Olson, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: richard-olson@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Stephen  R. Russell, MD

Portrait

Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: steve-russell@uiowa.edu

Todd  E. Scheetz, MS, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: todd-scheetz@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biomedical Engineering

Seongjin Seo, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: seongjin-seo@uiowa.edu

Khadija  S. Shahid, OD, FAAO

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: khadija-shahid@uiowa.edu

Erin  M. Shriver, MD, FACS

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: erin-shriver@uiowa.edu

Christine  W. Sindt, OD, FAAO

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: christine-sindt@uiowa.edu

Elliott  H. Sohn, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: elliott-sohn@uiowa.edu

Edwin  M. Stone, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: edwin-stone@uiowa.edu

Nasreen  A. Syed, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: nasreen-syed@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pathology

Stewart Thompson, MS, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: stewart-thompson@uiowa.edu

Matthew  J. Thurtell, MBBS, MSc

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: matthew-thurtell@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Neurology

Budd  A. Tucker, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: budd-tucker@uiowa.edu

Michael  D. Wagoner, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: michael-wagoner@uiowa.edu

Mark  E. Wilkinson, OD, FAAO

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: mark-wilkinson@uiowa.edu