Obstetrics and Gynecology

  

Heather  A. Anaya, DO

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Maternal/Fetal Medicine

Email: heather-anaya@uiowa.edu

David  P. Bender, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Gynecologic Oncology

Email: david-bender@uiowa.edu

Holly-Marie Bolger, DO

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: holly-marie-bolger@uiowa.edu

Noelle  C. Bowdler, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: noelle-bowdler@uiowa.edu

Catherine  S. Bradley, MD, MSCE

Portrait

Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery

Email: catherine-bradley@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Urology

Donghai Dai, MD, PhD

Portrait

Research Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Reproductive Science Research

Email: donghai-dai@uiowa.edu

William  A. Davis, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

Email: william-a-davis@uiowa.edu

Eric Devor, PhD

Portrait

Research Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Reproductive Science Research

Email: eric-devor@uiowa.edu

Eyup  H. Duran, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

Email: hakan-duran@uiowa.edu

Rebecca  L. Dworkin, ARNP, CNM

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: rebecca-dworkin@uiowa.edu

Marygrace Elson, MD, MME

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: marygrace-elson@uiowa.edu

Erin Eppsteiner, MD

Portrait

Associate of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: erin-eppsteiner@uiowa.edu

Thomas  M. Gellhaus, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: thomas-gellhaus@uiowa.edu

Rene Genadry, MD, FACOG, FRCS (C)

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery

Email: rene-genadry@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Urology

Jesus Gonzalez Bosquet, MD, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Gynecologic Oncology

Email: jesus-gonzalezbosquet@uiowa.edu

Michael  J. Goodheart, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Gynecologic Oncology

Email: michael-goodheart@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Anatomy and Cell Biology

Andrea Greiner, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Maternal/Fetal Medicine

Email: andrea-greiner@uiowa.edu

Abbey  J. Hardy-Fairbanks, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: abbey-hardy-fairbanks@uiowa.edu

Lynne  D. Himmelreich, MPH, ARNP, CNM

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: lynne-himmelreich@uiowa.edu

Stephen  K. Hunter, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Maternal/Fetal Medicine

Email: stephen-hunter@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biomedical Engineering

Veronika  E. Kolder, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: veronika-kolder@uiowa.edu

Jessica  D. Kresowik, M.D.

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

Email: jessica-kresowik@uiowa.edu

Kimberly  K. Leslie, MD

Portrait

Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Maternal/Fetal Medicine

Email: kimberly-leslie@uiowa.edu

Rachel  A. Maassen, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: rachel-maassen@uiowa.edu

Eugenia Mazur, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: eugenia-mazur@uiowa.edu

Rachel  B. Mejia, DO

Portrait

Associate of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: rachel-mejia@uiowa.edu

Xiangbing Meng, PhD

Portrait

Research Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Reproductive Science Research

Email: xiangbing-meng@uiowa.edu

Abbey Merryman, MD

Portrait

Associate of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: abbey-merryman@uiowa.edu

Jennifer  R. Niebyl, MD

Portrait

Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Maternal/Fetal Medicine

Email: jennifer-niebyl@uiowa.edu

Elizabeth  M. Potter, ARNP, CNM

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: elizabeth-potter@uiowa.edu

Henry  E. Reyes, MD

Portrait

Associate of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: henry-reyes@uiowa.edu

Ginny  L. Ryan, MD, MA

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

Email: ginny-ryan@uiowa.edu

Donna  A. Santillan, PhD

Portrait

Research Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Reproductive Science Research

Email: donna-santillan@uiowa.edu

Mark  K. Santillan, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Maternal/Fetal Medicine

Email: mark-santillan@uiowa.edu

Divya  K. Shah, MD, MME

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

Email: divya-shah@uiowa.edu

Christina  M. Shutters, ARNP, CNM

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: christina-shutters@uiowa.edu

Gregory  S. Skopec, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: gregory-skopec@uiowa.edu

Jean-Marie Stephan, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Gynecologic Oncology

Email: jean-marie-stephan@uiowa.edu

Colleen  K. Stockdale, MD, MS

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: colleen-stockdale@uiowa.edu

Craig  H. Syrop, MD

Portrait

Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

Email: craig-syrop@uiowa.edu

Bradley  J. Van Voorhis, MD

Portrait

Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

Email: brad-van-voorhis@uiowa.edu

Kelly Ward, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: kelly-k-ward@uiowa.edu

Baoli Yang, MD, PhD

Portrait

Research Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Reproductive Science Research

Email: baoli-yang@uiowa.edu

Shujie Yang, PhD

Portrait

Research Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology - Reproductive Science Research

Email: shujie-yang@uiowa.edu