Neurosurgery

  

Jeremy  D. Greenlee, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Neurosurgery

Email: jeremy-greenlee@uiowa.edu

David  M. Hasan, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Neurosurgery

Email: david-hasan@uiowa.edu

Patrick  W. Hitchon, MD

Portrait

Professor of Neurosurgery

Email: patrick-hitchon@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biomedical Engineering

Matthew  A. Howard, MD

Portrait

Professor of Neurosurgery

Email: matthew-howard@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Neurology , Otolaryngology

Hiroto Kawasaki, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Neurosurgery

Email: hiroto-kawasaki@uiowa.edu

Arnold  H. Menezes, MD

Portrait

Professor of Neurosurgery

Email: arnold-menezes@uiowa.edu

Kirill  V. Nourski, MD, PhD

Portrait

Research Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery

Email: kirill-nourski@uiowa.edu

Hiroyuki Oya, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Neurosurgery

Email: hiroyuki-oya@uiowa.edu

Chandan  G. Reddy, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery

Email: chandan-reddy@uiowa.edu

Saul Wilson, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery