Neurology

Harold  P. Adams, MD

Portrait

Professor of Neurology

Email: harold-adams@uiowa.edu

Steven Anderson, MA, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Neurology

Email: steven-anderson@uiowa.edu

Edward Aul, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurology

Email: edward-aul@uiowa.edu

Joseph Barrash, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Neurology

Email: joseph-barrash@uiowa.edu

Patricia Davis, MD

Portrait

Professor of Neurology

Email: pat-davis@uiowa.edu

Natalie  L. Denburg, MA, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Neurology

Email: natalie-denburg@uiowa.edu

Mark  E. Dyken, MD

Portrait

Professor of Neurology

Email: mark-dyken@uiowa.edu

Deema Fattal, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Neurology

Email: deema-fattal@uiowa.edu

Mark  A. Granner, MD

Portrait

Professor of Neurology

Email: mark-granner@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Neurosurgery

Ludwig Gutmann, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Neurology

Email: lud-gutmann@uiowa.edu

Laurie Gutmann, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Neurology

Email: laurie-gutmann@uiowa.edu

Kyoung Bin Im, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurology

Email: kyoungbin-im@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Robert  D. Jones, MA, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Neurology

Email: robert-jones@uiowa.edu

Jun Kimura, MD

Portrait

Professor of Neurology

Email: jun-kimura@uiowa.edu

Satoshi Kitazaki, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Neurology

Email: satoshi-kitazaki@uiowa.edu

Enrique Leira, MD, MS

Portrait

Associate Professor of Neurology

Email: enrique-leira@uiowa.edu

Nandakumar Nagaraja, MD, MS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurology

Email: nandakumar-nagaraja@uiowa.edu

Nandakumar Narayanan, MD, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Neurology

Email: nandakumar-narayanan@uiowa.edu

Santiago Ortega, MD, MSC

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurology

Email: santy-ortega@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiology , Neurosurgery

A. Lebron Paige, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Neurology

Email: lebron-paige@uiowa.edu

Connie  L. Pieper, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Neurology

Email: connie-pieper@uiowa.edu

George  B. Richerson, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Neurology

Email: george-richerson@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Matthew Rizzo, MD

Portrait

Professor of Neurology

Email: matthew-rizzo@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Robert Rodnitzky, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Neurology

Email: robert-rodnitzky@uiowa.edu

HyungSub Shim, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurology

Email: hyungsub-shim@uiowa.edu

Ezzatollah  T. Shivapour, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Neurology

Email: et-shivapour@uiowa.edu

Michael  E. Shy, MD

Portrait

Professor of Neurology

Email: michael-shy@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Andrea Swenson, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurology

Email: andrea-swenson@uiowa.edu

William Talman, MD

Portrait

Professor of Neurology

Email: william-talman@uiowa.edu

Teri Thomsen, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Neurology

Email: teri-thomsen@uiowa.edu

Jon Tippin, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Neurology

Email: jon-tippin@uiowa.edu

Daniel Tranel, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Neurology

Email: daniel-tranel@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Psychology

Ergun Uc, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Neurology

Email: ergun-uc@uiowa.edu

Eric  J. Waldron, PhD

Portrait

Associate of Neurology

Email: eric-waldron@uiowa.edu

Michael Wall, MD

Portrait

Professor of Neurology

Email: michael-wall@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Mary Werz, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Neurology

Email: mary-werz@uiowa.edu

Thoru Yamada, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Neurology

Email: thoru-yamada@uiowa.edu

Malcolm Yeh, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Neurology

Email: malcolm-yeh@uiowa.edu

Asgar Zaheer, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Neurology

Email: asgar-zaheer@uiowa.edu