Microbiology

  

Gail  A. Bishop, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Microbiology

Email: gail-bishop@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Blaise  R. Boles, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Microbiology

Email: blaise-boles@uiowa.edu

Steven Clegg, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Microbiology

Email: steven-clegg@uiowa.edu

Marcia Cordts, PhD

Portrait

Lecturer of Microbiology

Email: marcia-cordts@uiowa.edu

Craig  D. Ellermeier, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Microbiology

Email: craig-ellermeier@uiowa.edu

Hillel Haim, MD, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Microbiology

Email: hillel-haim@uiowa.edu

John  T. Harty, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Microbiology

Email: john-harty@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pathology

Alexander  R. Horswill, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Microbiology

Email: alex-horswill@uiowa.edu

Jon  C. Houtman, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Microbiology

Email: jon-houtman@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Keith  W. Jarosinski, PhD

Portrait

Research Assistant Professor of Microbiology

Email: keith-jarosinski@uiowa.edu

Bradley  D. Jones, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Microbiology

Email: bradley-jones@uiowa.edu

John  R. Kirby, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Microbiology

Email: john-kirby@uiowa.edu

Aloysius  J. Klingelhutz, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Microbiology

Email: al-klingelhutz@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology

Linda Knudtson, PhD

Portrait

Lecturer of Microbiology

Email: linda-knudtson@uiowa.edu

Wendy  J. Maury, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Microbiology

Email: wendy-maury@uiowa.edu

Linda  L. McCarter, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Microbiology

Email: linda-mccarter@uiowa.edu

Chioma  M. Okeoma, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Microbiology

Email: chioma-okeoma@uiowa.edu

Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Microbiology

Email: stanley-perlman@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Richard  J. Roller, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Microbiology

Email: richard-roller@uiowa.edu

Wilmara Salgado-Pabón, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Microbiology

Email: wilmara-salgado-pabon@uiowa.edu

Patrick  M. Schlievert, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Microbiology

Email: patrick-schlievert@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Steven  M. Varga, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Microbiology

Email: steven-varga@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pathology

David  S. Weiss, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Microbiology

Email: david-weiss@uiowa.edu

Mary  E. Wilson, MD

Portrait

Professor of Microbiology

Email: mary-wilson@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Epidemiology

Hai-Hui Xue, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Microbiology

Email: hai-hui-xue@uiowa.edu

Timothy  L. Yahr, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Microbiology

Email: tim-yahr@uiowa.edu