Internal Medicine

Mahmoud Abou Alaiwa, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: mahmoud-aboualaiwa@uiowa.edu

Reinhard  R. Beichel, PhD, MSc

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: reinhard-beichel@uiowa.edu

Herbert  A. Berger, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: herbert-berger@uiowa.edu

Ryan  L. Boudreau, PhD

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: ryan-boudreau@uiowa.edu

Brenda  S. Buikema, MD, MPH

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: brenda-buikema@uiowa.edu

A. Brent Carter, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: brent-carter@uiowa.edu

Alejandro Comellas, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: alejandro-comellas@uiowa.edu

Beverly  L. Davidson, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: beverly-davidson@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics , Neurology

Kevin  C. Doerschug, MD, MS

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: kevin-doerschug@uiowa.edu

Lakshmi Durairaj, MD, MS

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: lakshmi-durairaj@uiowa.edu

Michael Eberlein, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: michael-eberlein@uiowa.edu

John  F. Fieselmann, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: john-fieselmann@uiowa.edu

Dawn  M. Flaherty, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: dawn-flaherty@uiowa.edu

Brian  K. Gehlbach, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: brian-gehlbach@uiowa.edu

Lois  J. Geist, MD, MS

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: lois-geist@uiowa.edu

Alicia  K. Gerke, MD, MBA

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: alicia-gerke@uiowa.edu

Thomas  J. Gross, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: thomas-gross@uiowa.edu

Patrick  G. Hartley, MB, BCh, BAO, MPH

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: patrick-hartley@uiowa.edu

Ihab Hassan, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: ihab-hassan@uiowa.edu

Douglas  B. Hornick, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: douglas-hornick@uiowa.edu

Julia Klesney-Tait, MD, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: julia-klesney-tait@uiowa.edu

Joel  N. Kline, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: joel-kline@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Occupational and Environmental Health, College of Public Health

Stephen  E. McGowan, M.D.

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: stephen-mcgowan@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): International Programs

Martha Monick, PhD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: martha-monick@uiowa.edu

Boulos (Paul) Nassar, MD, MPH

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: boulos-nassar@uiowa.edu

Lynda Ostedgaard, MS, PhD

Portrait

Research Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: lynda-ostedgaard@uiowa.edu

Gregory  A. Schmidt, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: gregory-a-schmidt@uiowa.edu

D. Michael Shasby, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: michael-shasby@uiowa.edu

David  A. Stoltz, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: david-stoltz@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biomedical Engineering

Karl  W. Thomas, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: karl-thomas@uiowa.edu

Michael  J. Welsh, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: michael-welsh@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics , Neurosurgery

Jeffrey  S. Wilson, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: jeff-wilson@uiowa.edu

Joseph Zabner, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

Email: joseph-zabner@uiowa.edu