Internal Medicine

  

Lisa  M. Antes, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: lisa-antes@uiowa.edu

J. Andrew Bertolatus, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: john-bertolatus@uiowa.edu

Sarika Deshmukh, MD

Portrait

Visiting Faculty of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: sarika-deshmukh@uiowa.edu

Gerald  F. DiBona, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: gerald-dibona@uiowa.edu

Bradley  S. Dixon, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: bradley-dixon@uiowa.edu

Mony Fraer, MD, FACP, FASN

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: mony-fraer@uiowa.edu

Joel  A. Gordon, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: joel-gordon@uiowa.edu

Rebecca  L. Hegeman, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: rebecca-hegeman@uiowa.edu

Lawrence  G. Hunsicker, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: lawrence-hunsicker@uiowa.edu

Roberto  S. Kalil, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: roberto-kalil@uiowa.edu

Lawrence  P. Karniski, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: lawrence-karniski@uiowa.edu

Ulla  C. Kopp, PhD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: ulla-kopp@uiowa.edu

Satyarth Kulshrestha, MD, MS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: satyarth-kulshrestha@uiowa.edu

Sarat Kuppachi, MBBS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: sarat-kuppachi@uiowa.edu

William  J. Lawton, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: william-lawton@uiowa.edu

Victoria  S. Lim, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: victoria-lim@uiowa.edu

Kantima Phisitkul, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: kantima-phisitkul@uiowa.edu

Douglas  L. Somers, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: douglas-somers@uiowa.edu

Manish Suneja, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: manish-suneja@uiowa.edu

Christie  P. Thomas, MBBS

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology

Email: christie-thomas@uiowa.edu