Internal Medicine

  

Lee-Ann  H. Allen, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: lee-ann-allen@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Microbiology

Jason  H. Barker, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: jason-barker@uiowa.edu

Peter Densen, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: peter-densen@uiowa.edu

Daniel  J. Diekema, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: daniel-diekema@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pathology

Michael  B. Edmond, MD, MPH, MPA

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: michael-edmond@uiowa.edu

Michihiko Goto, MD, MS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: michihiko-goto@uiowa.edu

Joel  W. Graff, PhD

Portrait

Research Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: joel-graff@uiowa.edu

Ambar Haleem, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: ambar-haleem@uiowa.edu

Charles  M. Helms, MD, PhD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: charles-helms@uiowa.edu

Loreen  A. Herwaldt, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: loreen-herwaldt@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Epidemiology, College of Public Health

Dilek Ince, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: dilek-ince@uiowa.edu

Louis  V. Kirchhoff, MD, MPH

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: louis-kirchhoff@uiowa.edu

Jeffery  L. Meier, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: jeffery-meier@uiowa.edu

Rachel  A. Miller, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: rachel-miller@uiowa.edu

William  M. Nauseef, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: william-nauseef@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Microbiology

Michael  E. Ohl, MD, MSPH

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: michael-ohl@uiowa.edu

Philip  M. Polgreen, MD, MPH

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: philip-polgreen@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Epidemiology, College of Public Health

Jack  T. Stapleton, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: jack-stapleton@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Microbiology

Judy  A. Streit, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: judy-streit@uiowa.edu

Fayyaz  S. Sutterwala, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: fayyaz-sutterwala@uiowa.edu

Jerrold  P. Weiss, Ph.D.

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: jerrold-weiss@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Microbiology

Mary  E. Wilson, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: mary-wilson@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Epidemiology

Patricia  L. Winokur, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases

Email: patricia-winokur@uiowa.edu