Internal Medicine

Robert  F. Ashman, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: robert-ashman@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Microbiology

Antoine  E. Azar, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: antoine-azar@uiowa.edu

Zuhair  K. Ballas, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: zuhair-ballas@uiowa.edu

Suzanne  L. Cassel, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: suzanne-cassel@uiowa.edu

John  D. Colgan, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: john-colgan@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Anatomy and Cell Biology

John  S. Cowdery, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: john-cowdery@uiowa.edu

Amy  M. Dowden, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: amy-dowden@uiowa.edu

Mary Beth Fasano, MD, MSPH

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: mary-fasano@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Elizabeth  H. Field, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: elizabeth-field@uiowa.edu

Jacob  W. IJdo, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: jacob-ijdo@uiowa.edu

Gloria Lee, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: gloria-lee@uiowa.edu

Petar Lenert, MD, MSc, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: petar-lenert@uiowa.edu

Dana Levasseur, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: dana-levasseur@uiowa.edu

Craig  T. Morita, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: craig-morita@uiowa.edu

Tamara  L. Nelson, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: tamara-nelson@uiowa.edu

Hal  B. Richerson, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: hal-richerson@uiowa.edu

Paul  M. Seebohm, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: paul-seebohm@uiowa.edu

Namrata Singh, MBBS

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: namrata-singh@uiowa.edu

Jeanne  M. Smith, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: jeanne-smith@uiowa.edu

Haraldine (Dee Dee)  A. Stafford, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: deedee-stafford@uiowa.edu

Rebecca  S. Tuetken, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: rebecca-tuetken@uiowa.edu

Scott  A. Vogelgesang, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: scott-vogelgesang@uiowa.edu

John  M. Weiler, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: john-weiler@uiowa.edu

Nicholas Zavazava, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Immunology

Email: nicholas-zavazava@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biomedical Engineering